Samsung now expanding One UI rollout to the Galaxy S9/S9+ in more countries [Updated]

Samsung Galaxy S9 series is now receiving Android 9.0 Pie-based One UI update in more countries. We will update our list very soon. Below you will see the list of the countries receiving One UI update.

The software version of this update is (G960FXXU2CRLI and G965FXXU2CRLI) or (G960FXXU2CSA2 and G965FXXU2CSA2)for the Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ respectively.

Samsung One UI: Top features that make it new, beautiful and different

You can check for the update by heading into the Settings > Software update > Download updates manually.

One UI update is now rolling out in these countries: [Updated on January 17, 2019]

  • Germany
  • UAE
  • Italy
  • Switzerland
  • Netherlands
  • Nepal [Unconfirmed]
  • Turkey
  • Poland
  • Kuwait [Unconfirmed]
  • Bangladesh [Unconfirmed]
  • France
  • Spain
  • Vietnam
  • Hungry
  • Israel
  • Malaysia
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Finland
  • Pakistan
  • Czech Republic
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Macedonia
  • Kenya
  • Greece
  • Afganistan
  • Iran
To Top